This award was established by David M. Darrin ’40 in 1972 to recognize a faculty member who has made an unusual/exceptional contribution in the counseling of undergraduate students. The selection of the award recipient is made by Phalanx, the student leadership honorary society, based on nominations received from an open solicitation to the campus in the Spring semester. 5 years of service is required. The David M. Darrin ’40 Counseling Award is presented at Commencement in May. The winner addresses the campus community at the Phalanx Tapping ceremony the following Spring.

Award Recipients

Sorted Numerically With Latest Recipient at the Top

[ultimatetables 1 /]